현명한 상담자, 아자니 {3}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 아자니

+2: 당신은 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개당 생명 1점을 얻는다.

−3: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

−9: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 올려놓는다. X는 당신의 생명 총점이다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 현명한 상담자, 아자니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)