Ajani, sage conseiller {3}{W}{W}

Planeswalker légendaire : Ajani

+2 : Vous gagnez 1 point de vie pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

-3 : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

-9 : Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée, X étant votre total de points de vie.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, sage conseiller:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)