Ajani, Conselheiro Sábio {3}{W}{W}

Planeswalker Lendário — Ajani

+2: Você ganha 1 ponto de vida para cada criatura que você controla.

−3: As criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+2 até o final do turno.

−9: Coloque X marcadores +1/+1 na criatura alvo, sendo X seu total de pontos de vida.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, Conselheiro Sábio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)