睿智參謀阿耶尼 {3}{W}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~阿耶尼

+2:你每操控一個生物,便獲得1點生命。

−3:由你操控的生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。

−9:在目標生物上放置X個+1/+1指示物,X為你的總生命。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 睿智參謀阿耶尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)