无私斗士莉娜 {4}{W}{W}

传奇生物 ~人类/骑士

当无私斗士莉娜进战场时,你每操控一个非衍生物的生物,便派出一个1/1白色士兵衍生生物。

牺牲莉娜:由你操控且力量小于莉娜的生物获得不灭异能直到回合结束。

「旁观者与作恶者无异,都应遭人唾弃。」

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无私斗士莉娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)