헌신적인 용사, 레나 {4}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 기사

헌신적인 용사, 레나가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 토큰이 아닌 각 생물마다 1/1 백색 병사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

레나를 희생한다: 레나보다 공격력이 낮은 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

“악을 행하는 자들과 아무 것도 하지 않는 자들은 똑같이 비난받아 마땅하다.”

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 헌신적인 용사, 레나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)