Lena, Campeã Altruísta {4}{W}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Cavaleiro

Quando Lena, Campeã Altruísta, entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Soldado para cada criatura que você controla que não seja uma ficha.

Sacrifique Lena: As criaturas que você controla com poder menor que o de Lena ganham indestrutível até o final do turno.

“Os que praticam o mal e os que nada fazem são igualmente merecedores de desprezo.”

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lena, Campeã Altruísta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)