Лина, Самоотверженная Заступница {4}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Когда Лина, Самоотверженная Заступница выходит на поле битвы, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Солдат за каждое не являющееся фишкой существо под вашим контролем.

Пожертвуйте Лину: существа под вашим контролем с силой меньше, чем сила Лины, получают Неразрушимость до конца хода.

«Те, кто делают зло, и те, кто не делают ничего, одинаково достойны презрения».

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лина, Самоотверженная Заступница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)