Lena, selbstloser Champion {4}{W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Wenn Lena, selbstloser Champion, ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge für jede Nichtspielsteinkreatur, die du kontrollierst, einen 1/1 weißen Soldat-Kreaturenspielstein.

Opfere Lena: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst und deren Stärke kleiner ist als die Stärke von Lena, erhalten Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Jene, die Böses tun, und solche, die gar nichts tun, haben gleichermaßen nur Verachtung verdient.“

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lena, selbstloser Champion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)