Lena, campeona abnegada {4}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Caballero humano

Cuando Lena, campeona abnegada entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura Soldado blanca 1/1 por cada criatura que no sea ficha que controlas.

Sacrificar a Lena: Las criaturas que controlas con fuerza menor que la fuerza de Lena ganan la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno.

“Quienes hacen el mal y quienes no hacen nada se merecen el mismo desprecio”.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lena, campeona abnegada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)