無私の勇者、レナ {4}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士

無私の勇者、レナが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていてトークンでないクリーチャー1体につき、白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

無私の勇者、レナを生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしていて、無私の勇者、レナよりもパワーが小さいクリーチャーは、破壊不能を得る。

「悪を行う者も、何も行わない者も、等しく侮蔑に値する。」

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無私の勇者、レナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself. (2018-07-13)
  • To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible. (2018-07-13)