太古贈禮 {5}{G}

結界

每當你施放生物咒語時,將一個3/3綠色野獸衍生生物放進戰場。每當你施放非生物咒語時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置三個+1/+1指示物。每當一個地在你的操控下進戰場時,你獲得3點生命。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 太古贈禮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)