Regalo primigenio {5}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controles.Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, gana 3 vidas.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regalo primigenio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)