Recompensa Primordial {5}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de criatura, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura verde 3/3 do tipo Besta.Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica que não seja de criatura, coloque três marcadores +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla.Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recompensa Primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)