原始の報奨 {5}{G}

エンチャント

あなたがクリーチャー呪文を1つ唱えるたび、緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを3個置く。土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原始の報奨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)