태초의 수확 {5}{G}

부여마법

당신이 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 3/3 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 올려놓는다.대지가 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태초의 수확:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)