Первозданное Изобилие {5}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание существа, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 3/3 зеленый Зверь.Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, не являющееся существом, положите три жетона +1/+1 на целевое существо под вашим контролем.Каждый раз, когда земля выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы получаете 3 жизни.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Первозданное Изобилие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)