Vínculo com a Vida {W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada tem vínculo com a vida. (O dano causado pela criatura também faz com que seu controlador ganhe uma quantidade equivalente de pontos de vida.)

Os despojos de guerra não são medidos apenas em ouro e prata.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo com a Vida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)