생명연결 {W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여부여된 생물은 생명연결 능력을 가진다. (생명연결을 가진 생물이 피해를 입히면, 그 생물의 조종자는 그 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

전리품에는 금은보화만 있는 게 아니다.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생명연결:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)