Vínculo vital {W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de vínculo vital. (El daño hecho por la criatura también hace que su controlador gane esa misma cantidad de vidas.)

Los botines de guerra no se miden en oro y plata.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo vital:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)