Lien de vie {W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée a le lien de vie. (Les blessures infligées par la créature font aussi gagner autant de points de vie à son contrôleur.)

Les dépouilles de la guerre ne se comptent pas seulement en or et argent.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lien de vie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)