絆魂 {W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは絆魂を持つ。 (このクリーチャーがダメージを与える場合、さらにそのコントローラーはその点数分のライフを得る。)

戦利品の価値は金銀ばかりでは決まらない。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絆魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)