Lebensverknüpfung {W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat Lebensverknüpfung. (Schaden, der von der Kreatur zugefügt wird, lässt ihren Beherrscher ebensoviele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)

Kriegsbeute wird nicht nur in Gold und Silber gemessen.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lebensverknüpfung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)