Legame Vitale {W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata ha legame vitale. (Il danno inflitto dalla creatura fa anche guadagnare al suo controllore altrettanti punti vita.)

I bottini di guerra non sono misurati solo in oro e argento.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Legame Vitale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Lifelink, gains the life (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)