Hidra primordial {X}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

La Hidra primordial entra al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, duplica la cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre la Hidra primordial.

La Hidra primordial tiene la habilidad de arrollar mientras tenga diez o más contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidra primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)