Первородная Гидра {X}{G}{G}

Существо — Гидра

Первородная Гидра выходит на поле битвы с Х жетонами +1/+1 на ней.

В начале вашего шага поддержки удвойте количество жетонов +1/+1 на Первородной Гидре.

Первородная Гидра имеет Пробивной удар, пока на ней есть не менее десяти жетонов +1/+1.

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Первородная Гидра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)