태고의 히드라 {X}{G}{G}

생물 — 히드라

태고의 히드라는 +1/+1 카운터 X 개를 가진채로 전장에 들어온다.당신의 유지단 시작에, 태고의 히드라가 가진 +1/+1 카운터의 수를 두 배로 늘린다.태고의 히드라가 열 개 이상의 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있는 동안, 태고의 히드라는 돌진 능력을 가진다.

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태고의 히드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)