始源のハイドラ {X}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ハイドラ

始源のハイドラは、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、始源のハイドラの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターの数を2倍にする。

始原のハイドラは、それの上に10個以上の+1/+1カウンターが置かれているかぎりトランプルを持つ。

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 始源のハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)