Hydre primordiale {X}{G}{G}

Créature : hydre

L'Hydre primordiale arrive sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.

Au début de votre entretien, doublez le nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 sur l'Hydre primordiale.

L'Hydre primordiale a le piétinement tant qu'elle a au moins dix marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hydre primordiale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)