原初多頭龍 {X}{G}{G}

生物~多頭龍

原初多頭龍進戰場時上面有X個+1/+1指示物。

在你的維持開始時,將原初多頭龍上的+1/+1指示物數量加倍。

只要原初多頭龍上有10個或更多+1/+1指示物,它便具有踐踏異能。

0/0

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初多頭龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Consider only the number of +1/+1 counters on Primordial Hydra when determining if it has trample, not its power and toughness. For example, a Primordial Hydra with six +1/+1 counters on it that’s been the target of Titanic Growth (giving it +4/+4) would not have trample. (2011-09-22)