Дезориентировать {3}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает -7/-0 до конца хода.

«Если у него есть мозг, пусть даже примитивный, мы наверняка сможем его запутать». — Гарилд, мерфолк-волшебник

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дезориентировать:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)