Desorientar {3}{U}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -7/-0 hasta el final del turno.

“Si tiene un cerebro, incluso uno primitivo, seguramente podamos interferirlo.” —Garild, hechicero tritón

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desorientar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)