Sfasare {3}{U}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende -7/-0 fino alla fine del turno.

“Se ha un cervello, anche se primitivo, possiamo sicuramente confonderlo.” —Garild, mago tritone

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfasare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)