Desorientieren {3}{U}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -7/-0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Wenn es ein Hirn hat, und sei es noch so primitiv, können wir es sicher verwirren.“ —Garild, Meervolkmagier

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desorientieren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)