Désorientation {3}{U}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne -7/-0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Tant qu'il a un cerveau, aussi primitif soit-il, nous pourrons le brouiller. » —Garild, mage ondin

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Désorientation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)