Desorientar {3}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe -7/-0 até o final do turno.

“Se tiver um cérebro, que seja primitivo, certamente poderemos o emaranhar.” —Garild, tritão mago

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desorientar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)