認識不能 {3}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-7/-0の修整を受ける。

「原始的なものだろうと、脳があるんなら間違いなく引っ掻き回せるさ。」 ――マーフォークの魔道士、ガリルド

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 認識不能:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2009-10-01)