破碎野心 {X}{U}

瞬间

除非目标咒语的操控者支付{X},否则反击该咒语。 与一位对手比点。 若你赢,则该咒语的操控者将其牌库顶的四张牌置于其坟墓场。 (参与比点的牌手各展示其牌库顶牌,然后将该牌置于牌库顶部或底部。 所展示的牌之总法术力费用比较高的牌手赢得比点。)

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破碎野心:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent you clash with doesn’t have to be the controller of the targeted spell. (2007-10-01)
  • The clash (and the result of the clash if you win) happens regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {X} was paid. (2007-10-01)