砕けた野望 {X}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{X}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。 いずれかの対戦相手と激突を行う。 あなたが勝った場合、その呪文のコントローラーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上から4枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。 (激突を行う各プレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開し、そのカードを一番上か一番下に置く。 自分のカードの点数で見たマナ・コストの方が大きいプレイヤーが勝つ。)

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 砕けた野望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The opponent you clash with doesn’t have to be the controller of the targeted spell. (2007-10-01)
  • The clash (and the result of the clash if you win) happens regardless of whether the targeted spell was countered or {X} was paid. (2007-10-01)