灵驹 {2}{W}

生物~元素

飞行

当灵驹进场时,消灭目标结界。

呼魂{W} (你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来使用它。 若你如此作,它进场时便被牺牲。)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵驹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)