Giumenta Incorporea {2}{W}

Creatura — Elementale

Volare

Quando la Giumenta Incorporea entra in gioco, distruggi un incantesimo bersaglio.

Apparire {W} (Puoi giocare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra in gioco.)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giumenta Incorporea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)