Égua Celestial {2}{W}

Criatura — Elemental

Voar

Quando Égua Celestial entrar em jogo, destrua o encantamento alvo.

Evocar {W} (Você pode jogar esta mágica pagando seu custo de evocar. Se fizer isso, ela será sacrificada quando entrar em jogo.)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Égua Celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)