薄れ馬 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

飛行

薄れ馬が場に出たとき、エンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

想起 {W} (あなたはこの呪文を、その想起コストを支払ってプレイしてもよい。 そうした場合、場に出たときにそれを生け贄に捧げる。)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薄れ馬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)