Schwadenstute {2}{W}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Fliegend

Wenn die Schwadenstute ins Spiel kommt, zerstöre eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl.

Herbeirufen {W} (Du kannst diesen Zauber für seine Herbeirufungskosten spielen. Falls du das tust, wird die Kreatur geopfert, wenn sie ins Spiel kommt.)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwadenstute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)