Cheval de volutes {2}{W}

Créature : élémental

Vol

Quand le Cheval de volutes arrive en jeu, détruisez l'enchantement ciblé.

Évocation {W} (Vous pouvez jouer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive en jeu.)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cheval de volutes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)