Эфемерная Кобылица {2}{W}

Существо — Элементаль

Полет

Когда Эфемерная Кобылица входит в игру, уничтожьте целевые чары.

Вызывание {W} (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание за его стоимость Вызывания. Если вы это делаете, то оно приносится в жертву, когда входит в игру.)

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Fortune

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эфемерная Кобылица:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)