义勇军之傲 {1}{W}

部族结界~洁英

每当一个由你操控、且非衍生物的生物攻击时,你可以支付{W}。 若你如此作,则将一个1/1白色洁英/士兵衍生物横置进场且正进行攻击。

如果与一个洁英交战,就得准备与他们全体交战。

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 义勇军之傲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)