Гордость Ополчения {1}{W}

Племенные Чары — Кискен

Каждый раз, когда не являющееся фишкой существо под вашим контролем атакует, вы можете заплатить {W}. Если вы это делаете, положите в игру одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Кискен Солдат повернутой и атакующей.

Если ты повздорил с одним кискеном, готовься к тому, что драться придется со всеми.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гордость Ополчения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)