民兵団の誇り {1}{W}

部族エンチャント — キスキン

あなたがコントロールするいずれかのトークンでないクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、あなたは{W}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、タップ状態で攻撃している白の1/1のキスキン・兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

キスキン一人を戦いの相手に選ぶのなら、全員と戦う覚悟をしておけ。

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 民兵団の誇り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)