Arroganza della Milizia {1}{W}

Incantesimo Tribale — Kithkin

Ogniqualvolta una creatura non pedina che controlli attacca, puoi pagare {W}. Se lo fai, metti in gioco una pedina creatura Soldato Kithkin 1/1 bianca TAPpata e attaccante.

Se cominci una zuffa con un kithkin, sii pronto ad affrontarli tutti.

Illustrated by Larry MacDougall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arroganza della Milizia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token enters the battlefield attacking. It doesn’t trigger “when a creature attacks” triggers and is not subject to restrictions on declaring attackers. (2007-10-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. (2007-10-01)